After a brief bit of waiting, the next chapter in the Johnny 3 Tears/Dead Son solo project finally dropped at midnight earlier today, a brand new five track EP entitled Slow Roses.

Fans can stream the full EP here on Spotify, or check out the tracks here on YouTube via this official playlist, or stream it embedded below-