Watch Hollywood Undead perform live at Graspop Festival 2018 on June 22, 2018!

01 – Whatever It Takes
02 – Undead
03 – Been to Hell
04 – California Dreaming
05 – Renegade
06 – Comin’ In Hot
07 – War Child
08 – Enter Sandman / Du Hast
09 – Bullet
10 – Day of the Dead
11 – Everywhere I Go

Download: (720p MKV, 603 MB)

Previous articleHollywood Undead’s Lost “Day of the Dead” Music Video Surfaces Online
Next articleTyler Mahurin Shares Drum-cam for “Usual Suspects”
Vik Winchester
Over the last five years Vik’s name has become a household name for intrepid Undead Army fans the world over. Vik first burst onto the scene in 2009, but his tumblog “Thoughts of Undead” exploded in popularity in 2011 with the pre-launch hype of American Tragedy. Since then, Vik has provided the community with a wide array of rare tracks, curated interviews, album pre-release information, and tour announcements.