After several months of waiting and a handful of singles later, the official release of Hotel Kalifornia’s deluxe edition finally went down this past Friday.  In addition to the previously released singles “Evil”, “Salvation”, and “House of Mirrors” feat. Jelly Roll, the Deluxe Edition includes all fourteen original tracks, and three more previously unheard tracks – “Break on Through”, “Ransom”, and the track embedded above via the band’s YouTube channel – “First Class Suicide”.  Check out the expanded album now on your platform of choice via this official link.

Previous articleWatch Now – Hollywood Undead “House of Mirrors” feat. Jelly Roll Official Music Video
Next articleJohnny 3 Tears Lists 10 Records That Changed His Life with Louder Sound
Scrub has spent the better part of the last decade contributing to SCNFDM as the site's lead content editor.  His prior contributions to the Hollywood Undead fandom include providing content for famous Hollywood Undead tumblogs like HoodAsFuck and Vik Winchester's original HU Tumblog. His time in LA allowed him to provide the community with behind the scenes tidbits, music video shoot info, and exclusive live recordings of Han Cholo. Scrub has been participating in the Hollywood Undead community in some capacity as far back as Fall of 2008 on the original Ning page.  In his spare time, Scrub is a computer engineer by day, and also writes mini-reviews for various genres of games and shares pictures of his ever-growing Transformers collection on Twitter.