Hollywood Undead to Feature on Rock Sound Summer Show

133
views

Earlier today Rock Sound announced that their Summer Show stream would be returning once again this year, tomorrow, July 14th in fact!

Hollywood Undead have also been announced as part of the official lineup for the stream, which kicks off tomorrow at 9AM PST/12PM EST/5PM GMT, check out the official announcements from Rock Sound and Hollywood Undead on Twitter below, as well as a trailer for the stream featuring the lineup – which seems to indicate that the HU portion of the stream may be coming from the band’s House Party livestream.